Los Angeles - Preparation of presentation

Share written 2009-11-06 @ 12:48:15

I started working 0900 yesterday, and went home today 0630. 21,5 hour workday, I just love it.. I'm pretty sure my friend's problems will continue, and grow in intensity.. But what do I care, since he's such a periferal friend.. When I got home I slept for 45 minutes and then showered and got back to work..

Anyways - The reason why I worked all night was because I had this presentation about my time in Los Angeles earlier this year. I wish I had blogged about it here on blogg.se, but unfortunately I only took notes, a lot of photos and wrote down blog-like entries in my facebook status. If I had blogged here I could easily have done my presentation on my blogg, or just copied the pictures and taken a few notes.. ..now I had to go through thousand and thousand of unsorted pictures from my time in LA, and also go through my notes from May.

On top of it all I had to make it in powerpoint, and this was my first powerpoint ever, so it took quite some time:/.. My presentation of course sucked - which it usually does after a night of not sleeping - but my colleagues still love me.. ..and I love them!

Dagens Outfit - Ringar under ögonen, och blodsprängda hornhinnor..
Today's Outfit - Dark circles under the eyes and bloodshot eyes...

Well the picture of me doesn't fill it's purpose because you can't see how dark the circles are, and how bloodshot the eyes are:/..

Hollywood Sign - Little Me
Proof of me being in Los Angeles.. ..or something.

I have pictures of other people then me too, for instance this hunky lifeguard.. Doesn't he look busy; checking the waves, looking for sharks, asessing the situation? Well, actually he's just posing.. This dude was sitting inside his tower - doing not much - when I knocked on his door and asked him to pose for the camera.. Pretty Boy did, and aren't we greatful?

Santa Monica - Baywatch - Lifeguard
David Hasselhoff - Baywatch - Santa Monica Lifeguard

The cars in the US are really slow, I don't know why, must be something wrong with them...

Speed-o-meter - 112 Mph
It was impossible to get it to run faster than 112...



skrivet av Anonym

Jag måste bara fråga en sak, är det något konstig med dig du ser så trött ut? Vi har suttit och kollat på bilderna av dig jag, min morsa, halvbror, mormor och några vänner, samt den där tomten i ICA-reklamen, men ingen kan komma på vad det kan vara. Du ser lixom lite överkörd av en bandtraktor ut.. Förlåt om jag sårar dig med frågan!

2009-11-06 @ 13:09:32
http://justdidit.blogg.se/
skrivet av billiondollarbaby

svar: jag tror faktiskt att JD är lite av en "momentdricka", ibland passar det bara situationen helt enkelt, sen hur det smakar kan ju disskuteras.. haha. Själv är jag mer en öl-människa!

2009-11-06 @ 13:46:04
http://billiondollarbaby.blogg.se/
skrivet av billiondollarbaby

svar: hahah, jag antar att du har rätt ! ;) Äsch, röka dör man inte mer av än något annat här i livet! (dock blir man fattigare..)

2009-11-06 @ 13:52:28
http://billiondollarbaby.blogg.se/
skrivet av billiondollarbaby

svar: haha , nejrå! Jag kan trösta dig med att det är en liten skitstad i skåne ;)

2009-11-06 @ 14:06:20
http://billiondollarbaby.blogg.se/
skrivet av t

tummen upp för bild 1 o påsar under ögonen.. går det ens leva utan sådana.. väldigt tveksamt!

2009-11-06 @ 14:44:13
http://funkish.blogg.se/
skrivet av deniz

Kul med lite rejälare åsikter. Dock måste jag få försvara lite angående Amandavardet: Vi hade inte löshår, det var toapapper (vilket var det "stora" skämtet med det hela) och det var för oss internt även om andra hajade grejen.



Att copycat'a är för mig att kopiera en stil att skriva bland annat och jag anser att Amandy gör det. Eller försöker i alla fall. Vilket är kul! Om du tror att jag copycat'ar Amandavardet så är du ute och cyklar. Jag brukar inte läsa hennes blogg, mest kika på videoinläggen på youtube. Det var inte ens ett försök till en parodi.



RnR

/d

2009-11-06 @ 15:06:23
http://denizfryksell.bloggplatsen.se
skrivet av Z A N D R A :)

sv: haha, det ska du inte få! :P

2009-11-07 @ 13:18:04
http://decevven.blogg.se/

name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..