It was Karl Lagerfeld who said it - not me..

Share written 2009-12-15 @ 23:11:44

I The Telegraph sa Karl Lagerfeld "In France there are, I think, less than one per cent of people who are too skinny. There are nearly 30 per cent of young people who are too fat. So let’s take care of the zillions of the too fat before we talk about the percentage that’s left."

Karl Lagerfeld
Han är nog lite hungrig, det är därför han ser så arg ut!


skrivet av Alina

tack du!! :)

2009-12-16 @ 01:00:38
http://musicrecord.blogg.se/
skrivet av Johan Sahlin

hahahha folk måste lära sig att skilja på arg och allvarlig/seriös. Dessutom, synd att inte fler fattar poängen med att det suger att vara fet.


name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..