Today is a good day to die

Share written 2009-10-29 @ 13:30:07

I'm having one of those days today - and I don't mean Native American or Klingon-style (etymology). If I'm gonna die anytime soon then please let it be today!

Feels like someone is tightening a belt around my head to the point where I will get a nosebleed soon.. There are also numerous small problems with what I'm currently working on. Big data updates in the database that could basically fuck up thousands and thousands of peoples day:/. Nothing of personal importance, other than that it always feels bad when something isn't working the way it's supposed to at work.. After these data updates I need to clear my brain a couple of seconds before I jump onto the next bug/problem on the list.

Please shoot me..


name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..