E=MC^2 - Present from Maria..

Share written 2009-10-22 @ 16:46:10

Got this stone from Maria Gunnarsson when she left Tradera..
One of the best presents I've ever gotten...

I have a fantastic friend called Maria, one of those who I don't take care of.. Doesn't mean that I don't love her just the same - I'm just the worst friend there is - or on the Top2-list anyways..

On her last day working for Tradera she gave me this stone. If it hadn't been for this stone I would probably have kneeled under the preassure of being me where I was half a year ago. Maybe it wasn't the stone, maybe it was something else - maybe I just took it standing because I'm such a bad ass - but who cares.. ..it's a really fucking special stone, don't take that away from me.. ..ok?


Nice song:
Stone Sour - Through Glass

To open it in Spotify click here!


Stone Sour _ Through Glass
Uploaded by doommy. - Music videos, artist interviews, concerts and more.


skrivet av Körsbäret



Du är en av de finaste vännerna man kan ha!

♥ ♥ ♥

2009-10-22 @ 19:14:52
skrivet av justdidit

För jag håller mig ur vägen?:)

<3

2009-10-22 @ 19:19:56
http://justdidit.blogg.se/
skrivet av Körsbäret

Om jag skulle behöva din hjälp, så vet jag att du är en av dem som skulle komma på två röda! Åh det är inte alla man känner så med!



Tycker att det känns som att vi ses oftare än vad vi gör. Men det är nog för att vi chattar regelbundet! ♥ ♥ ♥

2009-10-22 @ 19:43:49

name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..