Magical moonlit night

Share written 2009-10-05 @ 16:44:44

Magical moonlit night in Strängnäs..It was taken the other night in Strängnäs.. I haven't edited it at all, it's just straight out of the camera, compressed, and thrown up there on the blog. No flash used, 5 seconds shutter time, ISO 800. Handheld - without tripod that is.. Support against a tree I think.. I think it looks beautiful!
Magical moonlit night in Strängnäs..

The photo was taken the other night in Strängnäs.. I haven't edited it at all, it's just straight out of the camera, compressed, and thrown up there on the blog. No flash used, 5 seconds shutter time, ISO 800. Handheld - without tripod that is.. Support against a tree I think.. I think it looks beautiful!

skrivet av Långa Anna

nice...

2009-10-07 @ 12:17:59
http://annalirsjo.blogg.se/

name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..