I'm trying to sell my car..

Share written 2009-11-04 @ 12:49:13

In Sweden there is really just one way to sell a car person to person, and that is over internet. This is in 99% of the cases done on a site where 95% of the buyers are total assholes. Usually they can't even read because they always ask you about the exact same info that you've alreade written in the add. They always try to haggle (pruta) even though the thing you're selling is basically free.. I'm currently trying to sell my car - Peggy - which has cost me to much by far..

By now half a dozen people have called me about it. All of them have asked me about things that is clearly stated in the add, and also tried to haggle. It's out there for $650, or 11 800 000 Dong.. Nothing to haggle about, it's a working car for Gods sake, sold for peanuts. Either you come get it or you don't... If you want it just drop me a comment, you can have it for 3 000:- since all my readers are considered my friends.

I could've added a picture of Peggy here, but if you click on her name you can see a picture of her.. Instead I'm adding a cute looking guitar player.. He's English - I think - so I gave him a bit of color because he was so pale. Other than that he looks like he should! I found him att Liffey at Old Town in Stockholm...

Guitar Playing Man At The Liffey's
Guitar Playing man..

skrivet av Alexandra

Peggy är ju fantastisk!!



Dock så har jag redan en Rolle (Peugeot 205 Cab, Roland garros edition från 1991). Kommer jag hem med en pugge till.. så ver jag inte rikigt vad Freddan skulle säga .. MEn om Cassandra tog körkortet idag så kanske hon kan köpa den ?

2009-11-04 @ 14:25:33
skrivet av justdidit

I don't think she should buy it, you have to fix Peggy before you can put her to serious use!

2009-11-04 @ 15:15:04
http://justdidit.blogg.se/

name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..